Workshops will be held on Saturdays via Zoom:

Noon PST / 1:00pm MT / 2:00pm CST / 3:00pm EST / 20:00 GMT

ALL workshop purchases will recieve a recap video

No Upcoming Workshops As Of Now

Be sure to check out my recap videos below!

RECAP VIDEOS

BACK TO SQUARE ONE RECAP VIDEO

STEP STOOL RECAP VIDEO

Have a question or want to get in touch?

14 + 4 =

Dislike contact forms? Please send an email to  [email protected] and let’s chat!  Please allow 1-2 business days for a response.